The 2018/2019 Season

Into the Woods

By Stephen Sondheim & James Lapine
February 7 - March 24

Open Book Feb 21-23, Feb 28 - Mar 3, Mar 17, Mar 21-24
North Garden Theater Feb 24, Mar 7-10, 14-16
Free Perfomances Feb 7 - Mar 19

Directed by Marcela Lorca

Featuring Brian Bose, Aimee Bryant, Tyson Forbes, Sheena Janson Kelley, Rajané Katurah, Jim Lichtscheidl, Ben Lohrberg, Elizabeth Reese, and Austene Van

This beloved musical takes us into the magical world of familiar fairy tales, where characters strive to make their wishes come true with one of the funniest scores ever written.

Paid Shows

Open Book
Thu Feb 21, 7:30 pm
Fri Feb 22, 7:30 pm
  (Benefit Performance,
Opening Night Celebration)

Sat Feb 23, 7:30 pm

North Garden Theater
Sun Feb 24, 4 pm

Open Book
Thu Feb 28, 7:30pm
   (Audio-Described)
Fri Mar 1, 7:30 pm
Sat Mar 2, 7:30 pm
Sun Mar 3, 4 pm

North Garden Theater
Thu Mar 7, 7:30 pm
Fri Mar 8, 7:30 pm
Sat Mar 9, 7:30 pm
Sun Mar 10, 4 pm

North Garden Theater
Thu Mar 14, 7:30 pm
Fri Mar 15, 7:30 pm
Sat Mar 16, 7:30 pm

Open Book
Sun Mar 17, 4 pm

Open Book
Thu Mar 21, 7:30 pm
Fri Mar 22, 7:30 pm
Sat Mar 23, 7:30 pm
Sun Mar 24, 4 pm

  • Brian Bose

    Brian Bose

  • Aimee Bryant

    Aimee Bryant

  • Tyson Forbes

    Tyson Forbes

  • Sheena Janson Kelley

    Sheena Janson Kelley

  • Rajané Katurah

    Rajané Katurah

  • Jim Lichtscheidl

    Jim Lichtscheidl

  • Ben Lohrberg

    Ben Lohrberg

  • Elizabeth Reese

    Elizabeth Reese

  • Austene Van

    Austene Van