Board of Directors

Kristin Aitchison

Creative Ventures Director
Episcopal Homes of Minnesota

Amy Apperson

Community Volunteer

James Behnke

Chief Financial Officer
The Center for Victims of Torture

Hildy Bowbeer

Retired Magistrate Judge

Laura Braun Pardo, M.A.

Autism Spectrum Specialist

Sun Mee Chomet

Actor, Playwright, Director

Nancy Evert

General Counsel

Sarah Gasparini

Talent Acquisition Manager
St. Catherine University

Mari Ann Graham

MSW Program Director, Associate Professor
St Catherine University

H. Adam Harris

Artistic/Audience Engagement Associate South Coast Repertory

Kathleen Kukielka

Community Volunteer

Marcela Lorca

Artistic Director
Ten Thousand Things Theater

Amber Michel
Senior Director Case Management and Managed Care Thomas Allen, Inc.
Chuck Roehrick

CFO, Retired

Randy Schubring

Government Relations Policy Director Mayo Clinic

JD Steele

Singer, Songwriter, Educator

Rachel Villa

Community Volunteer

Regina Marie Williams


Founder Michelle Hensley